homeRace infoResultsRace EntryAccomodationGalleryContact us
Montagu Ashton Tourism Association
24 Bath Street, Montagu, 6720, South Africa
Tel: +27 23 614 2471 or 614 2728
Email: info@montagu-ashton.info
www.montagu-ashton.info
Accommodation Establishment Telephone Email address
  ( Local dailing )  
  360 on 62: self-catering 023-6141917 jc@360on62.co.za
Abigail's House : self-catering 023-6143893 gailellis@telkomsa.net
Airlies: B&B 023-6142943 info@airlies.co.za
Anchorage Inn: B&B,  self-catering 023-6143329 anchorage@mweb.co.za
Avalon Springs Hotel: hotel 023-6141150 reservations@avalonsprings.co.za
Badensfontein: self-catering, caravan sites 023-6142187 info@badensfontein.co.za
Berglaan Cottage: self-catering 082-6214072 info@berglaan.co.za
Church Corner: self-catering 023-6141633 ronelpreston@breede.co.za
De Bos: self-catering, camping, backpackers 023-6142532 dsbrown@mweb.co.za
De Erf Guest Farm: self-catering 023-6142216 deerf@lando.co.za
Doornlaagte www.doringlaagte.co.za
Eenboom Game Lodge:self-catering  028-5721922 info@eenboom.co.za
Excelsior Manor & Wine Estate 023-615 1980 info@excelsior.co.za
Four Oaks & Templeton's Restaurant: B&B 023-6142778 fouroaks@lando.co.za
Fraai Uitzicht 1798: B&B 023-6266156 info@fraaiuitzicht.co.za
  Goedemoed: self catering 023-614 2790 info@goedemoed.co.za
John Montagu: B&B 023-6141331 info@katidale.co.za
Jan Harmsgat Country House 079 207 0777 reservations@janharmsgat.com
Keisie Cottages: self-catering 023-6142336 info@keisiecottages.co.za
Kingna Lodge: lodge 023-6141066 kingna@lando.co.za
Kogman & Keisie Guest Farm: self-catering 023-6143147 office@montagufarminn.co.za
Koo-Karoo: B&B, self-catering 023-6141364 info@kookaroo.co.za
Langdam:self-catering 083-2046667 gbrummer@intekom.co.za
Lappieslaagte: self-catering 023-6143284 rooidoortjie@telkomsa.net
Le Domain Selfcatering Cottages: self-catering 023-6142559 lapriere@ledomainefarm.co.za
Leeuwenboschfontein: self-catering, camping 023-3581722 ibf@cornergate.co.za
Les Hauts de Montagu: B&B 023-6142514 brilla1@attglobal.net
Longacres: self-catering 023-6142007 info@longacres.net
Malherbe Guesthouse: B&B 023-6143617 info@malherbe-guesthouse.com
Mimosa Lodge: lodge  023-6142351 info@mimosa.co.za
Mirrihof Olive Guest House 023-614 2512 mjboshoff@telkomsa.net
Montagu Caravan Park 023-6143034 montagu@telkomsa.net
Montagu Country Hotel: hotel 023-6143125 res@montagucountryhotel.co.za
Montagu Four Seasons: self-catering 082-5504177 carinas@telkomsa.net
Montagu Manor: B&B 023-6141177 montagumanor@mweb.co.za
Montagu Rose: B&B 023-6142681 benvr@lantic.net
Montagu Springs Holiday Resort: self-catering 023-6141050 rob@singergroups.co.za
Montagu Vines: B&B 023-6143812 info@montaguvines.co.za
Protea Farm Cottages: self-catering 023-6143012 info@proteafarm.co.za
Qui-Si-Sana: self-catering 023-6141474 quisisana@lando.co.za
Rainbow Glen: self-catering 023-6141294 info@rainbowglen.co.za
Ravenna Mountain Retreat: B&B+self-catering 023-6141492 info@ravenna.co.za
  Royal Africa: self catering 023-6141838 info@royalafrica.co.za
Rose Cottage: self-catering 084-409 0044 info@rosecottagemontagu.co.za
Sanbona: wildlife reserve 028-5721365 admin@sanbona.com
Somerset Lodge: B&B 023-6142716 daa@absamail.co.za
Simonskloof: Self-catering, camping, B&B 023-6141895 info@simonskloof.com
Spioenkop: self- catering 023-6142307 info@spioenkop.com
Squirrel's Corner: B&B 023-6141081 squirrels@lando.co.za
The Little Gem: self-catering 072 482 6576 gabriellemattle@aol.com
The Oaks: self-catering 023-6143659 moira.redmond@breede.co.za
The Plum Tree: B&B 023-6143682 info@theplumtree.co.za
The Secret Garden: B&B 023-6142599 naidine@iafrica.com
The Victorian Hotel: hotel 023-6142440 info@thevictorian.co.za
Villa Victoria: B&B 023-6143219 louise@villavic.co.za
Le Domainne 0236141981 / 0828008115 maggie@ledomainne.co.za
Rietvlei Holiday Farm 023 614 3071 www.rietvlei.co.za
Tafelkop Self-Catering Cottages 079 076 3587 tafelkop4x4@gmail.com
sponsers avalongsprings